This committee provides support to all ministry personnel, encouraging them toward health, joy and excellence in ministry practice. The committee seeks to encourage ministry personnel in the absence of formal localized structures to support and encourage ways of collegial connection and opportunities to gather locally.  This committee has a minimum of 3 members with the hope for greater diversity and geographical representation. As a committee, it reports to the Regional Council or its Executive which makes decisions upon any matters requiring such.

Committee on Ministry Personnel Support Mandate

Committee on Ministry Personnel Support Members

Jan van Aertselaer

Nancy Sanders


Beth Rutherford

David Howell

Judy Hare

Pastoral Relations Minister- Staff Support


The information about the resource you are adding.

What would you use this resource for? 

Here is where you can find it (insert link to PDF or a website)


Links to resources and events that might be of interest to ministry personnel, active or retired.