Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Learning on the Way: Continuing Education Opportunity for LLWLs

May 4 @ 6:00 pm - June 1 @ 7:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating until May 4, 2021

Tuesdays, March 2April 6May 4 at 7:00 pm ET,  6:00 pm CT ,4:00 pm PT
or Wednesdays, 
March 10April 14May 12 at 1:30  ET,  12:30 pm CT, 10:30 am PT

These sessions will run for 90 minutes.

Course Description: These round table discussions are designed to provide continuing support and education for people who are currently serving the church as Licensed Lay Worship Leaders. If you’ve already received your training and been licensed by your Regional Council to serve in this way, join us to go a little deeper in the themes of the season, and connect with others who are also leading worship in the same ways.

These discussion groups will have a minimum of 6 persons and a max of 10, and will be led by experienced leaders from our Online Licensed Lay Worship Leader’s training program. Cost of $ 34.99 with a $5.00 discount for online registration. For more information and to register please go to the United-in-learning website:

https://www.united-in-learning.com/index.php/webinars/379-learning-on-the-way-resourcing-for-llwl-s

Details

Start:
May 4 @ 6:00 pm
End:
June 1 @ 7:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Prairie to Pine Regional Council