Pastoral Charge Supervisors as of July 15, 2024

PASTORAL CHARGE/COMMUNITY OF FAITH	PASTORAL CHARGE SUPERVISOR
Altona	Harold Kenyon
Anola	Kristin Woodburke
Birtle-Miniota	David Howell
Boissevain	Heather Sandilands (as of Jan. 1/24)
Brandon Knox	Barb Jardine (for sabbatical June 1/24-August 31/24)
Brandon Trinity	Craig Miller (for sabbatical June 1/24-Aug. 31/24)
Broadway Disciples United Church (Winnipeg)	Bill Millar (as of July 1/24)
Brookdale	Emma Seamone
Cadurcis	Linda Buchanan
Cartwright	Emmanuel Menyereye
Chinese United (Winnipeg)	Paul DuVal
Circle Marsh	Harold Kenyon
Clandeboye Winnipeg Beach	Cole Grambo
Cloverdale	Pat Bird
Crestview (Winnipeg)	Cathy Maxwell (as of Dec. 2023 for medical absence)
Cromer Hargrave	TBA
Dryden First United	Eric Matheson (student appointment in place)
Dugald	Kristin Woodburke (Service Agreement)
Elgin	Audrey Keeler
Elkhorn	Doug Neufeld
Emo Devlin	Mona Denton
Ethelbert	Ron Marlin
Flin Flon (Northminster Memorial UC)	Steve Wilson
Forrest (CM)	Doug Neufeld; Craig Miller (for sabbatical June 1/24-Aug. 31/24)
Fort Frances (Knox UC)	Nancy Flook
Gladstone	Wilma Shirriff
Glenboro	Emma Seamone
Grandview	Steve Wilson
Graysville (St. Paul's UC)	Chuck Ross (Jan. 1/24 until disbanding)
Harrow (Winnipeg)	Tim Crouch
Hartney-Lauder	Craig Miller
Hillsview	Kathy Highmoor
Holland	Beth Clark
John Black Memorial (Winnipeg)	Sherri McConnell (June 15/24-Dec. 31/24 for medical
	absence and beyond)
Kenton-Shiloh	Dianne Kowalchuk
Knox (Winnipeg)	Susan Reed (for sabbatical May 1/24-Aug. 31/24)
Lakeside-Ste. Rose	Steve Wilson (as of July 1/23 until disbanding)
Lutheran-United Church in Thompson	Ron Marlin
MacGregor	Chewe Mulenga as of Jan. 1/24 (admissions appointment in place)

McClure (Winnipeg)	Dawn Rolke
McCreary	Gloria Mott
Miami	Wayne Sanderson (as of July 1/24 until disbanding)
Minnedosa	Cyndi Price (as of July 1/24)
Minto (CM)	Heather Sandilands (as of Jan. 1/24)
Morris	Ken Thomas
	(Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada appointment)
Neepawa	John Lea (Anglican Church appointment)
Nestor Falls	Judy McEwan
Newdale-Cardale	Julie Hutton
Ninette (service agreement)	Emmanuel Menyereye
Northwest Interlake	Teresa Melnychuk
Oak River	Barb Jardine (as of July 1, 2024)
Oakville	Melanie Kauppila
Pine Falls	Pat Bird
Pine River	ТВА
Portage McKenzie	Heather Lea
Portage Trinity	Lynne Sanderson (admissions appointment in place)
Prairie Vision	(as of July 1/24-TBA)
Rainy River-Stratton	Mona Denton
Red Lake SM	Judy McEwan
Rivers	Barb Jardine (as of July 1/24)
Roblin	Ron McConnell (as of July 1/24)
Roland	Mel Kauppila (as of July 1/24); admissions applicant in
	place
Rosser Grosse Isle	(as of July 1/24-TBA)
Shoal Lake	Noel Suministrado
Sioux Lookout	Alice Bloomfield; student appointment in place as of July
	1/24
Snow Lake SM	Linda Buchanan
Souris	Marianne Olfrey
Southwest Interlake	Beth McLean
Sparling (Winnipeg)	Scott MacAuley (July 1/24-until disbanding)
Strathclair	Noel Suministrado
Swan River	Kathy Highmoor
Teulon Balmoral	Mary Best (as of July 1/24)
The Pas	Scott MacAuley
Treherne-Rathwell	Harold Kenyon
Valley	James DeBeer (as of July 1/24)
Vermilion Bay	Nova Cook
Wallace	Tanis Podobni
Wawanesa	Betty Kelly
West Hawk Lake	Jan Van Aertselaer
Windsor Park (Winnipeg)	Phillip Read