Prairie to Pine Executive Minutes May 25, 2022 via Zoom

Present Pat Bird (Co-chair), Erica Wiebe (Co-chair), Diane Dwarka (Past Co-chair), M Chorney,

Craig Miller.

A quorum was present.

Corresponding Members

There were no corresponding members present.

Regrets Julia Antonyshyn (YAAY), Marissa Smirl (YAAY), Joey Dearborn (Chai, Grant

Queskekapow.

Staff Present Shannon McCarthy (Executive Minister), Heather Dootoff (Finance Administrator),

Jamie Mckay (Executive Assistant & Recording Secretary).

Call to Order Pat Bird opened the special executive finance meeting at 4:30 PM.

Agenda We only had one item on the agenda, to review and approve the audit.

Finance Heather Dootoff reported.

Heather shared the options for approving the audit and answered questions that

arose from the executive members.

001 – 2022/2023 It was agreed by the consensus:

That Prairie to Pine Regional Council approve the Prairie to Pine 2021 audited

financial statement (https://prairietopinerc.ca/wp-content/

uploads/2022/06/20211231-Final-FS-Prairie-to-Pine-Regional-Council.pdf) as

presented.

Adjournment Pat Bird adjourned the meeting at 5:05 pm.

Patricia Bird Co-Chair

Erica Wiebe, Co-Chair

Shannon McCarthy, Executive Minister