Appendix I - NOMINATIONS REPORT 2020

Prairie to Pine Executive

1	Kwang beom Cho	Co-chair	2021
2	Diane Dwarka	Co-chair	2022
3	vacant	Co-chair elect	2022
4	Valerie Beckingham	Treasurer	2022
5	Pat Bird		2021
6	Tim Crouch		2021
7	James deBeer		2021
8	John Robertson		2021
9	Sandra Rex		2021
10	Erica Wiebe		2021
11	Grant Queskekapow		2021
	Officer of the Court		
	Lori Stewart		
	James deBeer		
	Property Commission		
1	Ken Thomas	Chair	2021
-		enan	2021

21
21
21
22

Trustees

Bev Simpson		2022
Teresa Melnychuk	Secretary	2022
Al Franchuk	Chair	2022

Annual Meeting Planning Committee

1		Local Arrangements	
2		Local Arrangements	
3	Patricia Baker		2022
4			
5			
6			
7			
8	Diane Dwarka	Executive rep	2021
	Cherry Abad	Staff Support	
	Twila MacNair	YAAY Support	
	•	• •	

	Nominating Committee		
1	Betty Kelly	Chair	2021
2	Eric Matheson	Chan	2021
2	Anna Stewart		2021
4	Meg Illman-White		2021
4 5	vacant		2021
6	vacant		2022
Ū	Vacant		2022
	Pastoral Relations Commi	ssion	
1	Mary Best	Chair	2022
2	Elsie Douglas	Secretary	2022
3	Harold Kenyon		2022
4	Sherri McConnell		2022
5	Aileen Urquhart		2021
6	Grant Queskekapow		2021
7	Ila Swain		2021
	Committee on Ministry Pe	ersonnel Support	
1	Jan van Aertselaer		2021
2	Beth Rutherford		2021
3	Nancy Sanders	Secretary	2021
4	David Howell		2022
5	Joan Jarvis		2022
6	vacant		2022
	Committee on Community	v of Faith Support	
1	Heather Lea		2022
2	Lynne Sanderson	Chair (INTERIM)	2021
3	Shirley McLaren		2021
4	vacant		2021
5	Cheryl McKitrick		2022
6	Pat Bird		2022
	Committee on Lay Ministr		
1	Doug Neufeld	Secretary	202
2	Don Schau	Chair	2021
3	Marg Scott		2022
4	Hope Mattus		2021
5	vacant		2021
6	vacant		2022
7	vacant		2022

	Pastoral Relations Liaisons
1	Mary Best
2	Elizabeth Brown
3	Linda Buchanan
4	Mona Denton

- 5 Carol Fletcher
- 6 Loraine Kakegamic
- 7 Mel Kaupilla
- 8 Harold Kenyon
- 9 Kathy Platt
- 10 Heather Sandilands
- 11 Aileen Urquhart
- 12 Cathie Waldie
- 13 Patrick Woodbeck
- 14 Kristen Woodburke
- 15 Sherri McConnell
- 16 vacant
- 17 vacant
- 18 vacant
- 19 vacant
- 20 vacant

Mission Support Grants

Committee	
Pat Bird	2021
Anna Stewart	2022

Young Adults and Youth Committee YAAY

Julia Antonyshyn	Co-convenor	2022
Marissa Smirl	Co-convenor	2021
Sheena Henderson	Past Co-convenor	2021
Lincoln Dunn	Adult Advisor	2021
Ha Na Park	Adult Advisor	2022
Twila MacNair	Staff Resource, Youth and Young a Coordinator	Adult Program
Julia Antonyshyn	Secretary	2021
George Meggison	Co-Coordinators Coordinating Co-Coordinators	2022
Brittany Simmons	Co-Coordinators Coordinating Co-Coordinators	2021
Anya Klassen	Social Media/Media Watch Reps	2022

(2021)

(2022)

Chelsea Sosiak	Social Media/Media Watch Reps	2021
Elizabeth Kenyon	Website Coordinator	2021
George Meggison	Nominations Manager	2021
Lilja Best	Equity Monitor	2021
M Chorney	Equity Monitors	2022
Dylan Radcliffe	Grade 7-9 Rep	2022
Holly Typliski	Grade 10-12 Rep	2022
Jade Webber	Young Adult Rep	2022
William Miller	Reconciliation Event Rep	2021
M Chorney	Explorer Project Rep	2022
Xander Miller	Rock Lake Camp Rep	2021
Xander Miller <i>vacant</i>	Rock Lake Camp Rep Wellman Lake Camp Rep	2021 2021
vacant	Wellman Lake Camp Rep	2021
<i>vacant</i> Abbey Smirl	Wellman Lake Camp Rep	2021
vacant Abbey Smirl Area Reps:	Wellman Lake Camp Rep Staff Assistant	2021 2022
vacant Abbey Smirl Area Reps: Naomi Dunn	Wellman Lake Camp Rep Staff Assistant Ontario	2021 2022
vacant Abbey Smirl Area Reps: Naomi Dunn vacant	Wellman Lake Camp Rep Staff Assistant Ontario Eastern Manitoba	2021 2022 2021
vacant Abbey Smirl Area Reps: Naomi Dunn vacant Shavaughn Jochum	Wellman Lake Camp Rep Staff Assistant Ontario Eastern Manitoba Central Manitoba	2021 2022 2021 2021
vacant Abbey Smirl Area Reps: Naomi Dunn vacant Shavaughn Jochum Jillia Meggison	Wellman Lake Camp Rep Staff Assistant Ontario Eastern Manitoba Central Manitoba Western Manitoba	2021 2022 2021 2021 2021 2022
vacant Abbey Smirl Area Reps: Naomi Dunn vacant Shavaughn Jochum Jillia Meggison Dawson Grieves	Wellman Lake Camp Rep Staff Assistant Ontario Eastern Manitoba Central Manitoba Western Manitoba Northern Manitoba	2021 2022 2021 2021 2021 2022 2021

TASK GROUPS and Short-term Committees

	Diversity and Equity Task Group*		*pending approval at annual meeting
1	Jamie Miller	cochair	2022
2	Don Schau		2021
3	Ken Delisle	cochair	2022
4	Alan Gershuny		2021
5	Linda Rodgers		2022
6	Cathey Day		2021

Board/Council Appointments of Region

2022

Annual Meeting of Initiatives for Just Communities

1	Caryn Dougla	as

	Prairire To Pine United Church D	Development Inc.	
1	Del Sexsmith	Chair	2021
2	Teresa Moysey	Vice-chair	2021
3	Gordon Goossen	Treasurer and Invest. Officer	2021
4	Lisa Lix	Director	2021
5	Stuart Fletcher-Cook	Director	2021
6	Doris Quinn	Director	2021
7	Betty Young	Director	2021
8	Dwight Rutherford	member	2021
9	Warren Thompson	member	2021
10	Kirk Windsor	member	2021
11	Dennis Butcher	member	2021
12	<u>vacant</u>	member	2021
	Fred Douglas Society		
1	Barbara Brown		indefinite
2	Joyce Allen		indefinite
	Jubliee Fund		
1	Anne Duncan		2021
	Manitoba Council for Internatio	nal Cooperation (MCIC)	
1	Ellen Wood		2021
	Manitoba Interfaith Immigration	n Council	
1	Marilyn Anderson Corkum		2022
2	Karen Toole		2022
	Manitoba Multifaith Council		
1	Diane Dwarka		2022
	St. Andrew's College Academic (Committee	
1	Teresa Moysey		
		De seu de	
4	St. Andrew's College - Board of I	Regents	2024
1	Doug Neufeld		2021
2	vacant		2021
	Induceday of Million to a start	of December	
4	University of Winnipeg - Board of Blair Evans	of Regents	2021
			71171

3	Rohith Mascarenhas		2022	
4	Michelle Pereira		2022	
5	Shanna Sterling		2022	
6	Kathleen McCandless		2023	
7	Richard Jones		2023	
8			2023	_
9	Madison Carver	Student Rep	2021	
10		Student Rep	2021	

Wellman Lake United Church Camp Board Of Directors

Joyce Bateman	Secretary	2021
Breana How		2021
Blair Mullin		2021
Lucile Neufield	Treasurer	2021
Max Polon		2021
Kendal Stechyshyn	Chair	2021
Candace Wenzel		2021
Lanaya Harris		2021