Welcome to the staff team for Prairie to Pine Regional Council. 

Regional office information: 

Regional staff

Cherry Abad, Administrative Support
Erin Acland, Keeper of the Archives
Judy Hare, Pastoral Relations Minister
Twila Macnair, Youth and Young Adults
Dave Turchyn, Maintenance

Tri-region staff

(serving Prairie to Pine, Northern Spirit, and Living Skies Regional Councils)

Heather Dootoff, Finance Officer
Julie Graham, Regional Minister, Communications and Justice
Shannon McCarthy, Executive Minister
Jamie Mckay, Executive Program Assistant
Karen Medland, Office of Vocation